Login to Drama NZ

Lost your password? (close)
Create, Communicate, Educate

2017 Executive

 

President 
Emma Bishop
embishopnz@gmail.com
Vice - President 
Charles Bisley
charlesb@kelburnnormal.school.nz
Secretary 
Angela Clayton
a.clayton@kingscollege.school.nz
Treasurer 
Teresa Callaghan
Teresa.Callaghan@greenbayhigh.school.nz

Regional Representative Coordinator
Daniel Betty
danielbettynz@gmail.com


Primary Liaison
Judy Norton
judy.norton@saintkentigern.com

 

Tertiary Liaison
Kim Bonnington
kim.bonnington@otago.ac.nz


Executive Member
Kimberley Fridd
kimberley@mcglashan.school.nz

 

Executive Member 
Annette Thomson
athomson@avonside.school.nz