Login to Drama NZ

Lost your password? (close)
Create, Communicate, Educate

Auckland

Welcome to the Auckland Branch of Drama New Zealand

Branch Committee

Chairperson Kerry Lynch kerry.lynch@xtra.co.nz
Secretary John Palamo j.palamo@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Treasurer Teresa Callaghan Teresa.Callaghan@greenbayhigh.school.nz
Regional Representative Cherise Stone sto@gdc.school.nz
Committee Members Anglea Clayton A.Clayton@kingscollege.school.nz
Ryan Benjamin rbenjamin@mcauleyhigh.school.nz
Judy Norton judy.norton@saintkentigern.com
 

 

 

 

 CONTACT US aucklanddnz@gmail.com
 Join Us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/groups/513523238796638/

Our Branch Aims:

To provide regular networking and sharing opportunities

To host Professional Development Workshops once a Term

To provide advice and guidance for members in the Auckland Region

To promote and Advocate on behalf of Drama NZ in the Auckland Region

 

NEXT EVENT

Arts Ed- Cross Over - Master Flyer (2) Arts Ed- Cross Over - Master Flyer (2)