Login to Drama NZ

Lost your password? (close)
Create, Communicate, Educate

Drama New Zealand Life Members

At our 2012 Wellington Conference the National Executive awarded our first Life Memberships.

Life Membership is awarded to an individual who has demonstrated significant, sustained and high quality services enhancing the reputation and future of the Association.

The following points will be taken into account when considering any nomination:

** Achieving the minimum service levels will not in any way automatically generate the award of Life Membership.

Current Drama New Zealand Life Members

Year of Award 

 Name of Recipient

2012 Susan Battye
2012 Janinka Greenwood
2013 Hilari Anderson
2015 Verity Davidson
2015 Kerry Lynch
2016 Rachel Steele
2017 Teresa Callaghan
2017 Dr. Tracey-Lynne Cody